An archive of the 363 shows that I have played since 2008. I was too lazy to keep track of them before that. Remember to check out my upcoming shows too.

Past shows

Ormidale Hotel, Brodick

Tuesday 9th September 2014

Solo show. Part of National Collective: The Ayrshire Sessions. Free Entry.

Harbour Arts Centre, Irvine

Monday 8th September 2014

Solo show. Part of National Collective: The Ayrshire Sessions. Free Entry.

Doune the Rabbit Hole Festival, Cardross Estate

Sunday 24th August 2014

Solo set. Tickets

Greenbelt Festival, Kettering

Saturday 23rd August 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Solo show. Emma Pollock is also performing. Tickets

Rutherglen Town Hall, Glasgow

Friday 8th August 2014

Solo show. Part of The East End Social. Tickets

An Tobar, Tobermory

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Howlin' Fling Festival, Isle of Eigg

Sunday 20th July 2014

Solo show

Platform, Glasgow

Saturday 12th July 2014

El Hombre Trajeado show as part of the East End Social. Ela Orleans & Wolf are also performing. Tickets

Mercure Hotel, Ayr

Thursday 3rd July 2014

Short solo set as part of Yestival. Free entry.

A' the Airts, Sanquhar

Wednesday 2nd July 2014

Short solo set as part of Yestival. Free entry.

Solas Festival, Perth

Friday 20th June 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Barrowland, Glasgow

Thursday 19th June 2014

Solo set for the Scottish Album of the Year Award ceremony.

Electric Circus, Edinburgh

Monday 16th June 2014

Solo show. Neil Pennycook is also performing. Part of the Electric Nights Music & Arts Festival. Tickets

Go North Festival, Inverness

Thursday 5th June 2014

Discussion (Townhouse 1:30pm) and solo show (Townhouse 6pm). Tickets

The Sage, Gateshead

Saturday 31st May 2014

Solo show as part of Lau-Land. Aidan Moffat is also performing. Tickets

Tolbooth, Stirling

Thursday 29th May 2014

Solo show.

Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline

Wednesday 28th May 2014

Solo show with accompaniment from The Cairn String Quartet. Tickets

How The Light Gets In Festival, Haye on Wye

Friday 23rd May 2014

Solo show as part of How The Light Gets In Festival. Tickets

QMU, Glasgow

Tuesday 13th May 2014

Guitar masterclass for the BBC Radio 1 Academy. Details & tickets