An archive of the 374 shows that I have played since 2008. I was too lazy to keep track of them before that. Remember to check out my upcoming shows too.

Past shows

The Adelphi, Hull

Thursday 2nd October 2014

Solo show supporting Stuart Braithwaite. Tom Skelly and Mogwai DJ's are also performing. Tickets

Cornerhouse, Manchester

Wednesday 1st October 2014

Solo show. Tickets

The Bell, Bath

Tuesday 30th September 2014

Solo show. Tickets

The Railway, Winchester

Sunday 28th September 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Cavern Club, Exeter

Saturday 27th September 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Town Hall, Bishop's Castle

Thursday 25th September 2014

Solo show. Tickets

International Guitar Festival, Clonakilty

Sunday 21st September 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Hole In The Wall, Kilkenny

Saturday 20th September 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Kasbah Social Club, Limerick

Friday 19th September 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Vintage Rooms at The Workman's Club, Dublin

Thursday 18th September 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Ormidale Hotel, Brodick

Tuesday 9th September 2014

Solo show. Part of National Collective: The Ayrshire Sessions. Free Entry.

Harbour Arts Centre, Irvine

Monday 8th September 2014

Solo show. Part of National Collective: The Ayrshire Sessions. Free Entry.

Doune the Rabbit Hole Festival, Cardross Estate

Sunday 24th August 2014

Solo set. Tickets

Greenbelt Festival, Kettering

Saturday 23rd August 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Solo show. Emma Pollock is also performing. Tickets

Rutherglen Town Hall, Glasgow

Friday 8th August 2014

Solo show. Part of The East End Social. Tickets

An Tobar, Tobermory

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

Solo show. Tickets

Howlin' Fling Festival, Isle of Eigg

Sunday 20th July 2014

Solo show

Platform, Glasgow

Saturday 12th July 2014

El Hombre Trajeado show as part of the East End Social. Ela Orleans & Wolf are also performing. Tickets

Mercure Hotel, Ayr

Thursday 3rd July 2014

Short solo set as part of Yestival. Free entry.