An archive of the 376 shows that I have played since 2008. I was too lazy to keep track of them before that. Remember to check out my upcoming shows too.

Past shows

The Hop, Wakefield

Friday 19th October 2012

Solo show supporting The Twilight Sad. Tickets

Cluny, Newcastle

Thursday 18th October 2012

Solo show supporting The Twilight Sad. Tickets

Incubate Festival, Tilburg, Netherlands

Friday 14th September 2012

Solo show. Tickets

Continental, Preston

Thursday 13th September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma Pollock. Tickets

Adelphi, Hull

Wednesday 12th September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma Pollock.

The Hop, Wakefield

Tuesday 11th September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma Pollock. Tickets

The Musician, Leicester

Monday 10th September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma Pollock. Tickets

Glee Club, Nottingham

Sunday 9th September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma Pollock. Tickets.

Bristol, The Louisiana

Saturday 8th September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma Pollock. Tickets

The Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 7th September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma PollockTickets.

Slaughtered Lamb, London

Thursday 6th September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma Pollock. Tickets

The Cornerhouse, Cambridge

Wednesday 5th September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma PollockTickets.

Arts Centre, Colchester

Tuesday 4th September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma PollockTickets.

The Basement, York

Monday 3rd September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma PollockTickets.

The Electric Circus, Edinburgh

Sunday 2nd September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma PollockTickets

Wester Town Hall, Anstruther

Saturday 25th August 2012

Solo show. Finn Le Marinel & Sarah Banjo are also performing.

Green Man Festival, Glanusk Park, Wales

Saturday 18th August 2012

Solo show. Tickets.

Wilderness Festival, Cornbury Park, Oxfordshire

Friday 10th August 2012

Solo show. Tickets.

Aspinall Arms, Clitheroe

Saturday 28th July 2012

Solo show as part of the Cloudspotting Festival. Tickets

The Grand Social, Dublin

Thursday 26th July 2012

Solo show.