An archive of the 356 shows that I have played since 2008. I was too lazy to keep track of them before that. Remember to check out my upcoming shows too.

Past shows

The Grand Social, Dublin

Thursday 26th July 2012

Solo show. 

Tramlines Festival, Sheffield

Sunday 22nd July 2012

Solo show. Free entry. Full lineup and show details here.

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton

Saturday 21st July 2012

Solo show. Support from By Toutatis. Tickets.

Deer Shed Festival, Baldersby Park, Topcliffe

Friday 20th July 2012

Solo show. Tickets.

The Old Hairdressers, Glasgow

Friday 13th July 2012

Co-headline with The James Orr Complex. Tickets.

Oran Mor, Glasgow

Sunday 24th June 2012

Solo show. Part of the West End Festival. Also featuring We Were Promised Jetpacks, Bill Wells & Aidan Moffat, Remember Remember and many others. Tickets.

Blind Tiger, Brighton

Tuesday 12th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

St. Bonaventures Parish Social Club, Bristol

Monday 11th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

Jericho, Oxford

Sunday 10th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

Kraak Gallery, Manchester

Thursday 7th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets

Greystones, Sheffield

Wednesday 6th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

The Railway Inn, Winchester

Tuesday 5th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

Cecil Sharp House, London

Monday 4th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

Sonthofer Kultur-Werkstatt, Sonthofen

Friday 25th May 2012

Solo show. Tickets.

The Third Door, Edinburgh

Friday 18th May 2012

Solo show. Tickets.

Holy Smokes Festival, Derby

Saturday 12th May 2012

Solo show.

Mello Mello, Liverpool

Tuesday 8th May 2012

Solo show supporting Papier Tigre.

Night & Day, Manchester

Saturday 5th May 2012

Solo show supporting Papier Tigre alongside Canteloupe.

Chameleon, Nottingham

Friday 4th May 2012

Solo show supporting Papier Tigre alongside Canteloupe.

Gallery Cafe Chapel, London

Wednesday 2nd May 2012

Solo show. Tickets