An archive of the 382 shows that I have played since 2008. I was too lazy to keep track of them before that. Remember to check out my upcoming shows too.

Past shows

The Electric Circus, Edinburgh

Sunday 2nd September 2012

Solo show co-headlining with Emma PollockTickets

Wester Town Hall, Anstruther

Saturday 25th August 2012

Solo show. Finn Le Marinel & Sarah Banjo are also performing.

Green Man Festival, Glanusk Park, Wales

Saturday 18th August 2012

Solo show. Tickets.

Wilderness Festival, Cornbury Park, Oxfordshire

Friday 10th August 2012

Solo show. Tickets.

Aspinall Arms, Clitheroe

Saturday 28th July 2012

Solo show as part of the Cloudspotting Festival. Tickets

The Grand Social, Dublin

Thursday 26th July 2012

Solo show. 

Tramlines Festival, Sheffield

Sunday 22nd July 2012

Solo show. Free entry. Full lineup and show details here.

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton

Saturday 21st July 2012

Solo show. Support from By Toutatis. Tickets.

Deer Shed Festival, Baldersby Park, Topcliffe

Friday 20th July 2012

Solo show. Tickets.

The Old Hairdressers, Glasgow

Friday 13th July 2012

Co-headline with The James Orr Complex. Tickets.

Oran Mor, Glasgow

Sunday 24th June 2012

Solo show. Part of the West End Festival. Also featuring We Were Promised Jetpacks, Bill Wells & Aidan Moffat, Remember Remember and many others. Tickets.

Blind Tiger, Brighton

Tuesday 12th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

St. Bonaventures Parish Social Club, Bristol

Monday 11th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

Jericho, Oxford

Sunday 10th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

Kraak Gallery, Manchester

Thursday 7th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets

Greystones, Sheffield

Wednesday 6th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

The Railway Inn, Winchester

Tuesday 5th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

Cecil Sharp House, London

Monday 4th June 2012

Solo show supporting David Thomas BroughtonTickets.

Sonthofer Kultur-Werkstatt, Sonthofen

Friday 25th May 2012

Solo show. Tickets.

The Third Door, Edinburgh

Friday 18th May 2012

Solo show. Tickets.